Unsere Partner:

Anschrift / Öffnungszeiten

Unternehmenssitz Deutschland
Kober GmbH, Ulmer Straße 130, D-73431 Aalen
Tel.: +49 7361 3787-0
E-Mail: info@deinferienjob.com

Infozentrale Österreich
Kober GmbH, Millergasse 37, A-1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 1388 1488 
E-Mail: info@deinferialjob.at 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
09:00 bis 17:00

Ansprechpartner

ferienjob-franzkober
Franz Kober
Geschäftsführer
kober@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-0
ferienjob-mw

Markus Wasserbauer
Personalmanagement
wasserbauer@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-12

rouven marte
Rouven Marte
Leitung Recruitingteam
marte@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-28
michael schiller
Michael Schiller
Recruiting
schiller@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-19
ferienjob-fraustocker
Renate Stocker
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
stocker@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-0
ferienjob-lenastolz
Lena Stolz
Kommunikations- und Qualitätsmanagement
stolz@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-13
irene hartinger
Irene Hartinger
Recruiting
hartinger@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-16
ferienjob-uli
Ulrike Schaal
Backoffice
schaal@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-14
ferienjob-manfredkrippel

Manfred Krippel
Personalmanagement
krippel@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-11

ayten emir
Ayten Emir
Leitung Callcenter
callcenter@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-21
sarah weinberger
Sarah Weinberger
Recruiting
weinberger@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-15
ferienjob-to
Thomas Oberegger
Quartiermanagement
oberegger@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-23